Europe, Middle-East and Africa

CISV regional training forum EMEAEurope, Middle-East and Africa is our largest administrative region.

For specific enquiries about CISV in your country, contact the member association directly. You will find their details by clicking on their name.

For general enquiries about our member associations, new developments, and Chapters in this region, please contact the Chapter Development Regional Coordinators.

For media enquiries and profile-raising support in this region, please contact the Communications Team.

Algeria

Founded 1989

e. algeria@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Algiers
Austria

Founded 1951

e. austria@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.at

Chapters
  • Graz
  • Klagenfurt
  • Linz
  • Vienna
Belarus

Founded 2011

e. belarus@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Belarus
Belgium

Founded 1969

e. belgium@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.be

Chapters
  • Belgie
  • Belgique
Bulgaria

Founded 1990

e. bulgaria@cisv.org
w. cisv.bg

Chapters
  • Sofia
Croatia

Founded 1997

e. croatia@cisv.org
w. cisv.hr

Chapters
  • Coprivnica
Czech Republic

Founded 1994

e. czech.republic@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Prague
Denmark

Founded 1951

e. denmark@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.dk

Chapters
  • Aalborg
  • Aarhus
  • Amager
  • Fyn
  • Hareskov-Værløse
  • Nordsjælland/Farum
  • Nykøbing Falster
  • Roskilde
  • Vestsjælland
Egypt

Founded 1979

e. egypt@cisv.org
w. www.eg.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Egypt
Estonia

Founded 1993

e. estonia@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Tartu
Faroe Islands

Founded 1978

e. faroe.islands@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Faroe Islands
Finland

Founded 1953

e. finland@cisv.org
w. http://www.cisv.fi/

Chapters
  • Helsinki
  • Lappeenranta
  • Naantali
  • Porvoo
  • Tampere
  • Vaasa
France

Founded 1951

e. france@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.fr

Chapters
  • Alsace
  • Auvergne
  • Ile de France
  • Isère
  • Nord
  • Provence
  • Rhône
  • Savoie
Georgia

Founded 2006

e. georgia@cisv.org
w. cisvgeorgia.blogspot.co.uk

Chapters
  • Georgia
Germany

Founded 1951

e. germany@cisv.org
w. www.de.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Berlin-Brandenburg
  • Darmstadt
  • Hamburg
  • Hannover
  • Kiel
  • Köln
  • Leipzig
  • Lörrach
  • Lüneburg
  • Mainz-Wiesbaden
  • München
Great Britain

Founded 1951

e. secretary@gb.cisv.org
w. www.gb.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Hull & East Riding
  • Leeds & West Yorkshire
  • Manchester & North West
  • North East England
  • Sheffield
Greece

Founded 1983

e. greece@cisv.org
w. www.cisvgreece.org

Chapters
  • Athens
Greenland

Founded 1999

e. greenland@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Nuuk
Hungary

Founded 1991

e. hungary@cisv.org
w. www.hu.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Budapest
Iceland

Founded 1981

e. iceland@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.is

Chapters
  • Iceland
Israel

Founded 1957

e. israel@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.co.il

Chapters
  • Tel Aviv
Italy

Founded 1962

e. italy@cisv.org
w. www.it.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Bologna
  • Cortina
  • Ferrara
  • Firenze
  • Forli
  • Genova
  • Gorizia
  • Milano
  • Modena
  • Padova
  • Reggio Emilia
  • Roma
  • Torino
  • Trento
Ivory Coast

Founded 1985

e. ivory.coast@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Abidjan
  • Agnibilekrou
Jordan

Founded 1980

e. jordan@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Amman
Latvia

Founded 1992

e. latvia@cisv.org
w. cisvlatvia.wordpress.com

Chapters
  • Latvia
Lebanon

Founded 1975

e. lebanon@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Beirut
Lithuania

Founded 1998

e. lithuania@cisv.org
w. cisv.lt

Chapters
  • Vilnius
Luxembourg

Founded 1972

e. luxembourg@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.lu

Chapters
  • Luxembourg
Macedonia FYR

Founded 2011

e. macedonia.fyr@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Veles
Netherlands

Founded 1961

e. netherlands@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.nl

Chapters
  • Netherlands
Norway

Founded 1951

e. norway@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.no

Chapters
  • Buskerud
  • Finmark
  • Hedmark
  • Hordaland-Askoy
  • Hordaland-Bergen
  • Hordalans-Os
  • Hordaland-Sunnhordland
  • Hordaland-Voss
  • Hordaland-Nordhordland
  • Oppland
  • Oslo & Akershus
  • Ostfold
  • Rogaland
  • Sogn & Fjordane
  • Telemark
  • Troms
  • Trondelag
  • Vest-Agder
  • Vestfold
Poland

Founded 1995

e. poland@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.org.pl

Chapters
  • Łódź
  • Warsaw
  • Plock
  • Dąbrowa
Portugal

Founded 1970

e. portugal@cisv.org
w. www.pt.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Portugal
Romania

Founded 1993

e. romania@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.ro

Chapters
  • Bucharest
Russia

Founded 1995

e. russia@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Moscow
Senegal

Founded 1980

e. senegal@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Senegal
Slovenia

Founded 1999

e. slovenia@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.si

Chapters
  • Slovenia
Spain

Founded 1967

e. spain@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Barcelona
  • Galica
  • Madrid
Sweden

Founded 1951

e. sweden@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.se

Chapters
  • Bastad-Bjare
  • Goteborg
  • Habo
  • Halmstad
  • Helsingborg
  • Jonkoping
  • Linkoping
  • Malmo-Lund
  • Molndal
  • Ostersund
  • Stockholm
  • Strangnas
  • Västerås
Switzerland

Founded 1992

e. switzerland@cisv.org
w. http://www.cisv.ch/

Chapters
  • Geneva
Turkey

Founded 1970

e. turkey@cisv.org
w. www.cisv-turkey.org

Chapters
  • Bursa

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.