Tanya Pérez Echeverría

Secretary General

Angela Forster

International Safeguarding and Risk Management Lead

Dave Gore

Programme and Operations Manager

Lynn Faris

Regional Manager


Krista Toivonen

Training and Education Officer

Lauren Prince

Communications Officer

Stefanie Greenaway

Risk Management Support Officer

Jaz Simms

Safeguarding and Development Officer


Gatu Kirubi

IT Support Officer

Simon Clear

Administration Coordinator

Stefanie Lotesoriere

Administration Assistant

Nicola Hanks

Administration Assistant


Martin Perrin

Interim Finance Officer

International Programmes

Send questions relating to international programmes

International Office Staff Organisation Chart