CISV member associations operate in over 60 countries and more than 200 cities around the world. Our dedicated volunteers organize and deliver life-changing experiences through our range of camp, family, and community-based programmes to thousands of children and people every year.

For general enquiries about our member associations, getting involved, new developments, and more, please visit our Contact Us page and submit a form with your query.

Argentina

Founded 1955

e. argentina@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Buenos Aires
Brazil

Founded 1972

e. brazil@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.org.br/

Chapters
  • Araraquara
  • Belo Horizonte
  • Brasília
  • Campinas
  • Londrina
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Salvador
  • São José dos Campos
  • São Paulo
  • Vitória
Canada

Founded 1957

e. canada@cisv.org
w. cisvcanada.org

Chapters
  • Calgary
  • Fredericton
  • Halifax
  • London
  • Montreal
  • Ottawa
  • Saskatoon
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Victoria
  • Waterloo
Chile

Founded 1984

e. chile@cisv.org
w. cisvchile.com

Chapters
  • Santiago
Colombia

Founded 1988

e. colombia@cisv.org
w. co.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Bogotá
  • Medellín
Costa Rica

Founded 1955

e. costa.rica@cisv.org
w. www.cisvcr.org

Chapters
  • Costa Rica
Ecuador

Founded 1996

e. ecuador@cisv.org
w. ec.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Quito
El Salvador

Founded 1970

e. el.salvador@cisv.org

Chapters
  • San Salvador
Guatemala

Founded 1955

e. guatemala@cisv.org
w. cisvguatemala.org/

Chapters
  • Guatemala
Honduras

Founded 1980

e. honduras@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Tegucigalpa
Mexico

Founded 1951

e. mexico@cisv.org
w. www.mx.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Guadalajara
  • Mérida
  • México City
  • Monterrey
  • Querétaro
Peru

Founded 1980

e. peru@cisv.org
w. cisvperu.wixsite.com

Chapters
  • Cajamarca
  • Lima
Uruguay

Founded 2019

e. uruguay@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Uruguay
USA

Founded 1951

e. usa@cisv.org
w. www.cisvusa.org

Chapters
  • Atlanta
  • Austin-San Antonio
  • Brandywine Valley
  • Chattanooga
  • Cincinnati
  • Columbus
  • Dallas-Ft. Worth
  • Detroit
  • Greater Springfield
  • Jacksonville
  • Maine
  • Miami Florida
  • Michigan City-Lakeshore
  • Midwest Ohio
  • New York
  • Northeast Ohio
  • Philadelphia
  • Pittsburgh
  • Portland
  • Rocky Mountain Denver
  • San Francisco
  • Smoky Mountain
  • Southern California
  • Washington D.C.
Algeria

Founded 1989

e. algeria@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Algiers
Austria

Founded 1951

e. austria@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.at

Chapters
  • Graz
  • Linz
  • Vienna
Belgium

Founded 1969

e. belgium@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.be

Chapters
  • Belgium
Bulgaria

Founded 1990

e. bulgaria@cisv.org
w. cisv.bg

Chapters
  • Bulgaria
Czech Republic

Founded 1994

e. czech.republic@cisv.org
w. cisv.cz

Chapters
  • Prague
Denmark

Founded 1951

e. denmark@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.dk

Chapters
  • Aalborg-Nordjylland
  • Amager
  • Fyn & Sydjylland
  • Midtjylland
  • Nordsjælland
  • Roskilde
  • Storstrøm
  • Vestsjælland
Egypt

Founded 1979

e. egypt@cisv.org
w. www.eg.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Cairo
Estonia

Founded 1993

e. estonia@cisv.org
w. www.ee.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Tartu
Faroe Islands

Founded 1978

e. faroe.islands@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Faroe Islands
Finland

Founded 1953

e. finland@cisv.org
w. http://www.cisv.fi/

Chapters
  • Helsinki
  • Lappeenranta
  • Naantali
  • Porvoo
  • Tampere
France

Founded 1951

e. france@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.fr

Chapters
  • Alsace
  • Isère
  • Ouest
  • Paris -Ile de France
  • Provence
  • Rhône
  • Savoie Mont-Blanc
Germany

Founded 1951

e. germany@cisv.org
w. cisv.de

Chapters
  • Berlin-Brandenburg
  • Darmstadt
  • Hamburg
  • Hannover
  • Kiel
  • Köln
  • Lörrach
  • Lüneburg
  • Mainz-Wiesbaden
  • München
Great Britain

Founded 1951

e. secretary@gb.cisv.org
w. gb.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Hull and East Riding
  • Leeds and West Yorkshire
  • London
  • Manchester
  • North East
  • Sheffield
Greece

Founded 1983

e. greece@cisv.org
w. www.cisvgreece.org

Chapters
  • Athens
Greenland

Founded 1999

e. greenland@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Nuuk
Hungary

Founded 1991

e. hungary@cisv.org
w. www.hu.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Budapest
Iceland

Founded 1981

e. iceland@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.is

Chapters
  • Iceland
Israel

Founded 1957

e. israel@cisv.org
w. https://cisvisrael.org/

Chapters
  • Tel Aviv
Italy

Founded 1962

e. italy@cisv.org
w. www.it.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Bologna
  • Cortina
  • Ferrara
  • Firenze
  • Forlì
  • Genova
  • Gorizia
  • Milano
  • Modena
  • Padova
  • Reggio Emilia
  • Roma
  • Torino
  • Trento
Jordan

Founded 1980

e. jordan@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Amman
Latvia

Founded 1992

e. latvia@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Riga
Lebanon

Founded 1975

e. lebanon@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Beirut
Lithuania

Founded 1998

e. lithuania@cisv.org
w. cisv.lt

Chapters
  • Vilnius
Luxembourg

Founded 1972

e. luxembourg@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.lu

Chapters
  • Luxembourg
Netherlands

Founded 1961

e. netherlands@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.nl

Chapters
  • Netherlands
Norway

Founded 1951

e. norway@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.no

Chapters
  • Vest-Agder
  • Buskerud
  • Hedmark
  • Hordaland
  • Hordaland-Askoy
  • Hordaland-Bergen
  • Hordaland-Os
  • Hordaland-Sunnhordland
  • Hordaland-Voss
  • Hordaland Nordhordland
  • Oppland
  • Oslo & Akershus
  • Østfold
  • Rogaland
  • Sogn & Fjordane
  • Telemark
  • Troms
  • Trøndelag
  • Vestfold
Poland

Founded 1995

e. poland@cisv.org
w. pl.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Dąbrowa Górnicza
  • Łódź
  • Warsaw
Portugal

Founded 1970

e. portugal@cisv.org
w. www.pt.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Lisbon
Romania

Founded 1993

e. romania@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.ro

Chapters
  • Bucharest
Russia

Founded 1995

e. russia@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Moscow
Slovenia

Founded 1999

e. slovenia@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.si

Chapters
  • Nova Gorica
Spain

Founded 1967

e. spain@cisv.org
w. es.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Barcelona
  • Galica
  • Madrid
  • Santander
Sweden

Founded 1951

e. sweden@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.se

Chapters
  • Båstad-Bjäre
  • Göteborg
  • Halmstad
  • Helsingborg
  • Jönköping
  • Linköping
  • Malmö-Lund
  • Östersund
  • Stockholm
  • Uppsala
  • Västerås
Switzerland

Founded 1992

e. switzerland@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.ch

Chapters
  • Geneva
Türkiye

Founded 1970

e. turkiye@cisv.org
w. http://www.cisvturkey.org/

Chapters
  • Bursa
Australia

Founded 1979

e. australia@cisv.org
w. www.au.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Perth
  • Victoria
China

Founded 1996

e. china@cisv.org
w. www.cisvchina.org

Chapters
  • Guangzhou
Hong Kong

Founded 1977

e. hong.kong@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Hong Kong
India

Founded 1956

e. india@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.in

Chapters
  • Chandigarh
  • Lucknow
  • Maharashtra
Indonesia

Founded 1991

e. indonesia@cisv.org
w. cisv-indonesia.org

Chapters
  • Bandung
  • Krakatau
  • Cendrawasih
Japan

Founded 1958

e. japan@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.jp

Chapters
  • Kansai
  • Kanto
  • Kyushu
  • Tokai
Korea

Founded 1965

e. korea@cisv.org
w. cisv.or.kr

Chapters
  • Seoul
Mongolia

Founded 1990

e. mongolia@cisv.org
Chapters

  • Mongolia
New Zealand

Founded 1980

e. new.zealand@cisv.org
w. cisvnz.org

Chapters
  • Auckland
Philippines

Founded 1961

e. philippines@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.ph

Chapters
  • Bacolod
  • Baguio
  • Cebu
  • Manila
  • Quezon City
Singapore

Founded 2017

e. singapore@cisv.org
w. www.cisv-sg.org

Chapters
  • Singapore
Thailand

Founded 1978

e. thailand@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Bangkok
Vietnam

Founded 2004

e. vietnam@cisv.org
w. vncisv.wordpress.com

Chapters
  • Hanoi