Our World

CISV member associations operate in 69 countries and over 200 cities around the world. Our dedicated volunteers organize and deliver life-changing experiences through our range of camp, family, and community-based programmes to thousands of children and people every year.

For general enquiries about our member associations, getting involved, new developments, and more, please visit our Contact Us page and submit a form with your query.

Argentina

Founded 1955

e. argentina@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.com.ar/

Chapters
  • Buenos Aires
Brazil

Founded 1972

e. brazil@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.org.br/

Chapters
  • Araraquara
  • Belo Horizonte
  • Brasilia
  • Campinas
  • Londrina
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Salvador
  • Sao Paulo
  • Sao Jose dos Campos
  • Vitoria
Canada

Founded 1957

e. canada@cisv.org
w. www.ca.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Halifax
  • Fredericton
  • Montreal
  • Ottawa
  • Toronto
  • London
  • Waterloo
  • Saskatoon
  • Calgary
  • Vancouver
  • Victoria
Chile

Founded 1984

e. chile@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Santiago
Colombia

Founded 1988

e. colombia@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Bogota
  • Medellin
Costa Rica

Founded 1955

e. costa.rica@cisv.org
w. www.cisvcr.org

Chapters
  • Costa Rica
Ecuador
El Salvador

Founded 1970

e. el.salvador@cisv.org

Chapters
  • San Salvador
Guatemala

Founded 1955

e. guatemala@cisv.org
w. cisvguatemala.org/

Chapters
  • Guatemala City
Honduras

Founded 1980

e. honduras@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Tegucigalpa
Mexico
Panama
Peru
USA
Algeria

Founded 1989

e. algeria@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Algiers
Austria

Founded 1951

e. austria@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.at

Chapters
  • Graz
  • Klagenfurt
  • Linz
  • Vienna
Belarus

Founded 2011

e. belarus@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Belarus
Belgium

Founded 1969

e. belgium@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.be

Chapters
  • Belgie
  • Belgique
Bulgaria

Founded 1990

e. bulgaria@cisv.org
w. cisv.bg

Chapters
  • Sofia
Croatia

Founded 1997

e. croatia@cisv.org
w. cisv.hr

Chapters
  • Coprivnica
Czech Republic
Denmark

Founded 1951

e. denmark@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.dk

Chapters
  • Aalborg
  • Aarhus
  • Amager
  • Fyn
  • Hareskov-Vaerlose
  • Nordsjaelland/Farum
  • Nykobing Falster
  • Roskilde
  • Vestsjaelland
Egypt

Founded 1979

e. egypt@cisv.org
w. www.eg.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Egypt
Estonia
Faroe Islands
Finland

Founded 1953

e. finland@cisv.org
w. http://www.cisv.fi/

Chapters
  • Helsinki
  • Lappeenranta
  • Naantali
  • Porvoo
  • Tampere
  • Vaasa
France

Founded 1951

e. france@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.fr

Chapters
  • Alsace
  • Auvergne
  • Ile de France
  • Isere
  • Nord
  • Provence
  • Rhone
  • Savoie Mont-Blanc
Georgia
Germany

Founded 1951

e. germany@cisv.org
w. www.de.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Berlin-Brandenburg
  • Darmstadt
  • Hamburg
  • Hannover
  • Kiel
  • Koln
  • Leipzig
  • Lorrach
  • Luneburg
  • Mainz-Wiesbaden
  • Munich
Great Britain
Greece

Founded 1983

e. greece@cisv.org
w. www.cisvgreece.org

Chapters
  • Athens
Greenland
Hungary
Iceland

Founded 1981

e. iceland@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.is

Chapters
  • Iceland
Israel

Founded 1957

e. israel@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.co.il

Chapters
  • Tel Aviv
Italy

Founded 1962

e. italy@cisv.org
w. www.it.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Bologna
  • Cortina
  • Ferrara
  • Firenze
  • Forli
  • Genova
  • Gorizia
  • Milano
  • Modena
  • Padova
  • Reggio Emilia
  • Roma
  • Torino
  • Trento
Ivory Coast

Founded 1985

e. ivory.coast@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Abidjan
  • Agnibilekrou
Jordan

Founded 1980

e. jordan@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Amman
Latvia

Founded 1992

e. latvia@cisv.org
w. cisvlatvia.wordpress.com

Chapters
  • Latvia
Lebanon

Founded 1975

e. lebanon@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Beirut
Lithuania

Founded 1998

e. lithuania@cisv.org
w. cisv.lt

Chapters
  • Vilnius
Luxembourg

Founded 1972

e. luxembourg@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.lu

Chapters
  • Luxembourg
Macedonia FYR
Netherlands

Founded 1961

e. netherlands@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.nl

Chapters
  • Netherlands
Norway

Founded 1951

e. norway@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.no

Chapters
  • Buskerud
  • Finmark
  • Hedmark
  • Hordaland-Askoy
  • Hordaland-Bergen
  • Hordalans-Os
  • Hordaland-Sunnhordland
  • Hordaland-Voss
  • Hordaland-Nordhordland
  • Oppland
  • Oslo & Akershus
  • Ostfold
  • Rogaland
  • Sogn & Fjordane
  • Telemark
  • Troms
  • Trondelag
  • Vest-Agder
  • Vestfold
Poland

Founded 1995

e. poland@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.org.pl

Chapters
  • Łodz
  • Warsaw
  • Plock
  • Dąbrowa
Portugal

Founded 1970

e. portugal@cisv.org
w. www.pt.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Portugal
Romania

Founded 1993

e. romania@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.ro

Chapters
  • Bucharest
Russia

Founded 1995

e. russia@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Moscow
Senegal

Founded 1980

e. senegal@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Senegal
Slovenia

Founded 1999

e. slovenia@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.si

Chapters
  • Slovenia
Spain
Sweden

Founded 1951

e. sweden@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.se

Chapters
  • Bastad-Bjare
  • Goteborg
  • Habo Uppland
  • Halmstad
  • Helsingborg
  • Jonkoping
  • Linkoping
  • Malmo-Lund
  • Molndal
  • Ostersund
  • Stockholm
  • Strangnas
  • Vasteras
Switzerland
Turkey

Founded 1970

e. turkey@cisv.org
w. www.cisv-turkey.org

Chapters
  • Bursa
Australia

Founded 1979

e. australia@cisv.org
w. www.au.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Perth
  • Victoria
China

Founded 1996

e. china@cisv.org
w. www.cisvchina.org

Chapters
  • Guangzhou
Hong Kong

Founded 1977

e. hong.kong@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Hong Kong
India

Founded 1956

e. india@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.in

Chapters
  • Lucknow
  • Maharashtra
Indonesia
Japan

Founded 1958

e. japan@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.jp

Chapters
  • Kansai
  • Kanto
  • Kyushu
  • Tokai
Korea
Mongolia

Founded 1990

e. mongolia@cisv.org
Chapters

  • Mongolia
Myanmar

Founded 2011

e. myanmar@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Yangon
New Zealand

Founded 1980

e. new.zealand@cisv.org
w. cisvnz.org

Chapters
  • Auckland
Philippines
Singapore

Founded 2017

e. singapore@cisv.org
w. www.cisv-sg.org

Chapters
  • Singapore
Thailand

Founded 1978

e. thailand@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.or.th

Chapters
  • Bangkok
Vietnam

Founded 2004

e. vietnam@cisv.org
w. vncisv.wordpress.com

Chapters
  • Hanoi

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.