Governing Board

Get in touch: Contact the Governing Board

Members of the Governing Board

The Governing Board is made up of 9 elected Trustees. Together with the Secretary General, the Governing Board sets the strategic direction and oversees the good governance of CISV International. The Governing Board reports to the Members of CISV International, our National Associations.  Minutes from all Governing Board  Meetings are available here.

You can see details of the Committees of the Governing Board and links to committee meeting minutes at the bottom of this page.

Einav Dinur
Einav Dinur
Einav Dinur

3 year term: 2018-2021

Frank Steffen
Frank Steffen
Frank Steffen

3 year term: 2018-2021

Margie Parikh
Margie Parikh
Margie Parikh

3 year term: 2018-2021

Vinh Prag
Vinh Prag
Vinh Prag

3 year term: 2016-2019


Calixto Mateos Hanel
Calixto Mateos Hanel
Calixto Mateos Hanel

3 year term: 2016-2019

Gustavo Cuellar
Gustavo Cuellar
Gustavo Cuellar

3 year term: 2016-2019

Daniel Edelshaim
Daniel Edelshaim
Daniel Edelshaim

3 year term: 2017-2020

Maggs Cabato
Maggs Cabato
Maggs Cabato

3 year term: 2017-2020

Emmanuel Keates
Emmanuel Keates
Emmanuel Keates

3 year term: 2017 -2020

Gabrielle Mandell
Gabrielle Mandell
Gabrielle Mandell

Secretary General


Committees

Chapter Development Committee
Contact us: chapter.development@cisv.org

Committee meeting minutes

Conference and Events Committee
Contact us: conference.events@cisv.org

Committee meeting minutes

Educational Programmes Committee
Contact us: educational.programmes@cisv.org

Committee meeting minutes

Resources and Infrastructure Committee
Contact us: resources.infrastructure@cisv.org

Committee meeting minutes

Training and Quality Assurance Committee
Contact us: training.quality.assurance@cisv.org

Committee meeting minutes

International Junior Branch Team
Contact us: international.junior.branch@cisv.org

Election Committee
Contact us: election@cisv.org

Governance Team

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.