Asia Pacific

Asia PacificFor specific enquiries about CISV in your country, contact the member association directly.  You will find their details by clicking on their name.

For general enquiries about our member associations, new developments, and Chapters in this region, please contact the Chapter Development Regional Coordinators.

For media enquiries in this region, please contact the Communications Team.

Australia

Founded 1979

e. australia@cisv.org
w. www.au.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Perth
  • Victoria
China

Founded 1996

e. china@cisv.org
w. www.cisvchina.org

Chapters
  • Guangzhou
Hong Kong

Founded 1977

e. hong.kong@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Hong Kong
India

Founded 1956

e. india@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.in

Chapters
  • Lucknow
  • Maharashtra
Indonesia

Founded 1991

e. indonesia@cisv.org
w. cisvindonesia.org

Chapters
  • Krakatau
  • Cendrawasih
Japan

Founded 1958

e. japan@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.jp

Chapters
  • Kansai
  • Kantai
  • Kyushu
  • Tokai
Korea

Founded 1965

e. korea@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Seoul
Mongolia

Founded 1990

e. mongolia@cisv.org
w. facebook.com/CISV-Mongolia/

Chapters
  • Mongolia
Myanmar

Founded 2011

e. myanmar@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Yangon
New Zealand

Founded 1980

e. new.zealand@cisv.org
w. www.cisvnz.org

Chapters
  • Aukland
Philippines

Founded 1961

e. philippines@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.ph

Chapters
  • Bacolod
  • Baguio
  • Cebu
  • Manila
  • Quezon City
Singapore

Founded 2017

e. singapore@cisv.org
w. www.cisv-sg.org

Chapters
  • Singapore
Thailand

Founded 1978

e. thailand@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.or.th

Chapters
  • Bangkok
Vietnam

Founded 2004

e. vietnam@cisv.org
w. vncisv.wordpress.com

Chapters
  • Hanoi

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.