AmericasCISV is well represented throughout the Americas.

For specific enquiries about CISV in your country, contact the member association directly.  You will find their details by clicking on their name.

For general enquiries about our member associations, new developments, and Chapters in this region, please contact the Regional Coordinators.

For media enquiries in this region, please contact the Communications Team.

Argentina

Founded 1955

e. argentina@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.com.ar

Chapters
  • Buenos Aires
Brazil

Founded 1972

e. brazil@cisv.org
w. www.cisv.org.br

Chapters
  • Araraquara
  • Belo Horizonte
  • Brasília
  • Campinas
  • Londrina
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Salvador
  • São Paulo
  • São José dos Campos
  • Vitória
Canada

Founded 1957

e. canada@cisv.org
w. www.ca.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Halifax
  • Fredericton
  • Montreal
  • Ottawa
  • Toronto
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • London
  • São Paulo
  • Waterloo
  • Saskatoon
  • Calgary
  • Vancouver
  • Victoria
Chile

Founded 1984

e. chile@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Santiago
Colombia

Founded 1988

e. colombia@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Bogota
  • Medellin
Costa Rica

Founded 1955

e. costa.rica@cisv.org
w. www.cisvcr.org

Chapters
  • Costa Rica
Ecuador

Founded 1996

e. ecuador@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Loja
  • Quito
El Salvador

Founded 1970

e. el.salvador@cisv.org

Chapters
  • San Salvador
Guatemala

Founded 1955

e. guatemala@cisv.org
w. www.cisv guatemala.org

Chapters
  • Guatemala City
Honduras

Founded 2011

e. honduras@cisv.org
w. facebook.com/CISVHonduras/

Chapters
  • Tegucigalpa
Mexico

Founded 1951

e. mexico@cisv.org
w. www.mx.cisv.org

Chapters
  • Mexico City
  • Guadalajara
  • Los Cabos
  • Queretaro
Panama

Founded 2011

e. panama@cisv.org

Chapters
  • Panama
Peru

Founded 1980

e. peru@cisv.org
w. cisvperu.wixsite.com/cisv-peru

Chapters
  • Cajamarca
  • Lima
USA

Founded 1951

e. usa@cisv.org
w. www.cisvusa.org

Chapters
  • Atlanta
  • Austin-San Antonio
  • Boston
  • Brandywine Valley
  • Chattanooga
  • Cincinnati
  • Columbus
  • Dallas / Ft. Worth
  • Denver
  • Detroit
  • Gulf Coast
  • Jacksonville
  • Maine
  • Miami County
  • Michigan City
  • New York
  • North East Ohio
  • North West Ohio
  • Philadelphia
  • Pittsburgh
  • San Francisco
  • Smoky Mountain
  • Springfield
  • Washington D.C.

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.